البرامج + الخدمات

المأوى في حالات الطوارئ

توفر CADA مأوى آمنًا في حالات الطوارئ للناجيات وأطفالهن الذين يتعرضون للعنف المنزلي أو العنف الجنسي أو الاتجار بالجنس. المأوى لدينا هو بيئة متنوعة. نرحب بالنساء والأطفال الذين يبحثون عن مأوى بغض النظر عن العرق أو التوجه الجنسي أو الدين أو إتقان اللغة الإنجليزية. البقاء في المأوى مجاني ، وتقدم CADA وجبات منزلية ، ومستلزمات النظافة ، وغيرها من الضروريات الأساسية. 

community-advocacy.jpg

مناصرة المجتمع

يساعد دعاة مجتمع CADA الأفراد والعائلات من خلال مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات ، مثل تخطيط السلامة وأوامر الحماية والدعم العاطفي والمزيد. يقدم دعاة المجتمع خدمات للنساء والرجال والأطفال والشباب غير المصحوبين بذويهم. 

Keep Me Safe Parenting Time Center. مركز وقت الأبوة والأمومة الآمن

توفر مراكز وقت الأبوة والأمومة Keep Me Safe مكانًا آمنًا ورعاية للأطفال لزيارة والدهم غير الحاضن دون الخوف من مشاهدة العنف أو التعرض له. نحن نسعى جاهدين لتوفير بيئة إيجابية وصحية ورعاية حيث يمكن للأطفال وأولياء أمورهم التأكد من أن وقت الأبوة والتبادل الخاضع للإشراف سيكونان خاليين من النزاعات.

keep-me-safe.jpg
community-education.jpg

تعليم المجتمع

يقدم برنامج CADA التعليمي خدمات تعليمية للمنظمات والمدارس ومقدمي الخدمات لنشر الوعي وتبادل المعلومات حول العنف المنزلي والجنسي. يجب أن تبدأ جهود الوقاية في سن مبكرة ، وهذا هو سبب شراكة CADA بشكل وثيق مع مدارس المنطقة.

خدمات الضحايا في CADA مجانية وسرية للجميع.
تشمل خدمات CADA:

التدخل في الأزمات على مدار 24 ساعة

تخطيط السلامة

مجموعات الدعم في جميع أنحاء منطقة خدمتنا

مناصرة الأزمات في المستشفيات ومراكز إنفاذ القانون 

خدمات المناصرة والدعم العاطفي والوصول إلى الفنادق للرجال الذين يتعرضون للإساءة

المساعدة في الاحتياجات الأساسية

خدمات المترجم الفوري

الاستشارة العلاجية الفردية

المرافقة القانونية والمرافقة في المحكمة

الدفاع عن الإسكان 

المعلومات والموارد والإحالات

Programs + Services

Emergency Shelter

CADA provides emergency safety shelter to female-identifying survivors and their children who are experiencing domestic violence, sexual violence, or sex trafficking. Our shelter is a diverse environment; we welcome women and children seeking shelter regardless of ethnicity, sexual orientation, religion, or English proficiency. Staying in shelter is free and CADA provides home-cooked meals, hygiene items, and other basic necessities. 

Community Advocacy

CADA’s community advocates help individuals and families with a variety of services, such as safety planning, protective orders, emotional support, and more. Community advocates provide services to women, men, children, and unaccompanied youth. 

Keep Me Safe Parenting Time Center

The Keep Me Safe Parenting Time Centers provide a safe and nurturing place for children to visit their non-custodial parent without the fear of witnessing or experiencing violence. We strive to provide a positive, healthy, and nurturing environment where children and their parents can be assured that the parenting time and supervised exchange will be conflict-free.

Community Education

CADA’s Education Program offers educational services to organizations, schools, and service providers to spread awareness of and share information about domestic and sexual violence. Prevention efforts should start at a young age, which is why CADA partners closely with area schools.

Victim services at CADA are free and confidential to all.
CADA’s services include:

24-hour crisis intervention

Safety planning

Support groups throughout our service area

Crisis advocacy at hospitals and law enforcement centers 

Advocacy services, emotional support, and hotel access for men experiencing abuse

Assistance with basic needs

Interpreter services

Individual therapeutic counseling

Legal advocacy and court accompaniment

Housing advocacy 

Information, resources and referrals