Meet our leadership Team

Image from iOS (53).jpg

AMBER WOLF

Shelter Manager

amberw@cadamn.org

507-625-8688 ext. 110

Brad.jpg

Brad Guss

Finance Manager

bradg@cadamn.org

507-625-8688 ext. 101

Brittany.jpg

Brittany Wojtowicz

Assistant Director

brittanyw@cadamn.org

507-625-8688 ext. 123

Image from iOS (54).jpg

hannah hassler

Director of Advocacy

hannahh@cadamn.org

507-625-8688 ext. 113

Jason.jpg

Jason Mack

Executive Director

jasonm@cadamn.org

507-625-8688 ext. 111

Kristen (2).jpg

Kristen Walters

Development & Communications Manager

kristenw@cadamn.org

507-625-8688 ext. 124

Julia.jpg

julia hamann

Keep Me Safe & Offender Education Program Manager

juliah@cadamn.org

507-625-8688 ext. 112

CADA’s Board of Directors

Gwenn Wolters, Chair

Minnesota State University, Mankato

gwenn.wolters@mnsu.edu

Nancy Achterhoff, Secretary

Marriage and Family Therapist
nancy.achterhoff@gmail.com

sara mennen

MN Sex Offender Program

sara.mennen@gmail.com

Kari Severson, Vice Chair

Mayo Clinic Health Systems, 

severson.kari@mayo.edu

Sadie Anderson

Minnesota State University, Mankato
sadie.anderson@mnsu.edu

Linda Solyntjes

Social Worker

lsolyntjes@gmail.com

Kathy Madrid, Treasurer

Forensic Mental Health Program
kathypsydlp@gmail.com

Jolinda Grabianowski

True Real Estate
jolinda.grabianowski@gmail.com

kerry diekmann

Minnesota State University, Mankato

kerrydiekmann@gmail.com