Meet our leadership Team

Andrea Gilbert

Shelter Manager

andreag@cadamn.org

507-625-8688 ext. 110

Brad Guss

Finance Manager

bradg@cadamn.org

507-625-8688 ext. 101

Brittany Wojtowicz

Assistant Director

brittanyw@cadamn.org

507-625-8688 ext. 123

Erika Boyer-Kern

Community Advocacy Manager

erikab@cadamn.org

507-625-8688 ext. 113

Jason Mack

Executive Director

jasonm@cadamn.org

507-625-8688 ext. 111

julia hamann

Keep Me Safe & Offender Education Program Manager

juliah@cadamn.org

507-625-8688 ext. 112

Kristen Walters

Development & Communications Manager

kristenw@cadamn.org

507-625-8688 ext. 124

CADA’s Board of Directors

Ross Gullickson, Chair

North Mankato Police Department, Chief of Police

701@nmpd.org

Emily Boyd, Secretary

Minnesota State University, Mankato, Sociology Faculty

emily.boyd@mnsu.edu

Jolinda Grabianowski

True Real Estate, Realtor

jolinda.grabianowski@gmail.com

Linda Solyntjes

Social Worker

lsolyntjes@gmail.com

Kari Severson, Vice Chair

Mayo Clinic Health Systems, Laboratory Manager

severson.kari@mayo.edu

Candee Deichman

Century 21 Atwood, Realtor

candee@askcandee.com

Sky Smith

Live Well Counseling Center, Therapist

drsky@livewellcounselingcenter.org

Kathy Madrid, Treasurer

Forensic Mental Health Program, Psychologist

kathypsydlp@gmail.com

Gwen Wolters

South Central Service Cooperative, College & Career Readiness Coordinator

gwolters@mnscsc.org

Sadie Anderson

Minnesota State University, Mankato, Interim Assistant Director for Student Success & Communications

sadie.anderson@mnsu.edu