Meet our Team

Porter Arch, MA, MS

Education Program Manager

portera@cadamn.org

507-625-8688 ext. 103

Erika Boyer-Kern, MSW, LISW

Community Advocacy Manager

erikab@cadamn.org

507-625-8688 ext. 113

Andrea Gilbert

Shelter Manager

andreag@cadamn.org

507-625-8688 ext. 110

Brad Guss, MBA

Finance Manager

bradg@cadamn.org

507-625-8688 ext. 101

Kirby Hurd, MA, MS

Development Director

kirbyh@cadamn.org

507-625-8688 ext. 123

Jason Mack, MA

Executive Director

jasonm@cadamn.org

507-625-8688 ext. 111

Brittany Wojtowicz, MSW, LGSW

Keep Me Safe Program Manager & SMOEP Coordinator

brittanyw@cadamn.org

507-625-8688 ext. 112

CADA’s Board of Directors

Bob Sutter, Chair

Rasmussen College Criminal Justice Faculty

robert.sutter@rasmussen.edu
Megan Ploog, Vice Chair

Fairview Health System, RN Clinical Development Specialist

mploog08@gmail.com
Penny Vought, Treasurer

Waseca Police Department Chief of Police

pennyv@ci.waseca.mn.us
Emily Boyd, Secretary

Minnesota State University, Mankato, Sociology Faculty

emily.boyd@mnsu.edu
Candee Deichman

True Team Remax Dynamic Agents, Realtor

candee@truerealestatemankato.com
Lisa Chesley

Chesley Law Firm, Attorney

lisa@chesleylawfirm.com
Julie Larkin-Spies

Mankato Area Public Schools and Minnesota State University, Mankato

jlarki1@isd77.k12.mn.us
Mary Iverson

Good Shepherd Lutheran Church, Pastor

maryiverson@hotmail.com
Ross Gullickson

North Mankato Police Department, Chief of Police

701@nmpd.org
Kari Severson

Laboratory Manager, Mayo Clinic Health Systems

severson.kari@mayo.edu