Meet our Team

Porter Arch

Education Program Manager

portera@cadamn.org

507-625-8688 ext. 103

Erika Boyer-Kern

Community Advocacy Manager

erikab@cadamn.org

507-625-8688 ext. 113

Andrea Gilbert

Shelter Manager

andreag@cadamn.org

507-625-8688 ext. 110

Brad Guss

Finance Manager

bradg@cadamn.org

507-625-8688 ext. 101

Stacy Huntington-Scofield

Keep Me Safe & Offender Education Program Manager

stacys@cadamn.org

507-625-8688 ext. 112

Jason Mack

Executive Director

jasonm@cadamn.org

507-625-8688 ext. 111

Kristen Walters

Development & Volunteer Manager

kristenw@cadamn.org

507-625-8688 ext. 124

Brittany Wojtowicz

Assistant Director

brittanyw@cadamn.org

507-625-8688 ext. 123

 

CADA’s Board of Directors

Bob Sutter, Chair

Rasmussen College, Criminal Justice Faculty

robert.sutter@rasmussen.edu
Ross Gullickson, Vice Chair

North Mankato Police Department, Chief of Police

701@nmpd.org
Penny Vought, Treasurer

Waseca Police Department Chief of Police

pennyv@ci.waseca.mn.us
Emily Boyd, Secretary

Minnesota State University, Mankato, Sociology Faculty

emily.boyd@mnsu.edu
Candee Deichman

Century 21 Atwood, Realtor

candee@askcandee.com
Kari Severson

Mayo Clinic Health Systems, Laboratory Manager

severson.kari@mayo.edu
Suzi Korsmo

Cavers Realty, Realtor

suzi@caversrealty.com
Megan Ploog

Fairview Health System, RN Clinical Development Specialist

mploog08@gmail.com
Kirby Hurd

Mankato YMCA, Development Director

kohurd@gmail.com
Sadie Anderson

Minnesota State University, Mankato, Interim Assistant Director for Student Success & Communications

sadie.anderson@mnsu.edu